Charger Athletic Booster Club

Charger Athletic Booster Club


Jeff Dabbs - President

Johnny Fjord- Vice President

Kelly Horne - Treasurer

Bonnie Carlisle- Secretary

Membership - Heidi King and Betsy Schara

Fundraiser Chairmen (Chargers & Chips)- Scott Beavers & Tim Crank
Fundraiser Chairmen (Spring Fundraiser) - Johnny Fjord & Eddie King

Corporate Sponsorship - Michael Cervera & Rodney Bowman

Public Relations - Christy Green

Tailgate Chairman - Don E. Moskal

Team Parent Rep. Coordinator - Kathryn Drange

Meetings will be held the first Monday of each month @ 6:30 pm in the HS Athletic Building Room G150

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.