Coaches Directory

  Ric Alamillo-Assistant Track
ricardo.alamillo@boerneisd.net
 picture Blain Bagley-Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball
robert.bagley@boerneisd.net
 picture  Erin Bradley-Assistant Cross Country/Assistant Girls Basketball
erin.bradley@boerneisd.net
 picture  Joey Cantu-Head Tennis
joey.cantu@boerneisd.net
 picture  Matt Clayton-Assistant Football/Assistant Girls Soccer
matthew.clayton@boerneisd.net
 picture  Dale Coley-Assistant Football/Assistant Boys Soccer
byron.coley@boerneisd.net
 picture  David Cruhm-Assistant Football/Assistant Softball
david.cruhm@boerneisd.net
 picture  Blane Ellis-Assistant Football/Assistant Track
blane.ellis@boerneisd.net
 picture  Troy Errington-Head Volleyball/Assistant Softball
troy.errington@boerneisd.net
 picture  Alan Ford-Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball
 richard.ford@boerneisd.net
 picture  Chuck Foster-Head Baseball/Assistant Football
chuck.foster@boerneisd.net
 picture  Terry Gault-Assistant Athletic Director/Athletic Trainer
terry.gault@boerneisd.net
 picture  Mike Gillette-Assistant Football/Assistant Swim & Dive
michael.gillette@boerneisd.net
 picture  Marsha Hammond-Head Girls Basketball/Assistant Track
marsha.hammond@boerneisd.net
 picture  Bethany Holtorf-Head Softball/Assistant Volleyball
bethany.holtorf@boerneisd.net
 picture  April Hone-Assistant Cheer
april.hone@boerneisd.net
 picture  Kristin Cantu-Assistant Tennis
kristin.cantu@boerneisd.net
 picture  Keith Kaiser-Head Football/Assistant Track
keith.kaiser@boerneisd.net
 picture  Stan Leech-Athletic Director/Head Boys Basketball
stan.leech@boerneisd.net
 picture  Linda Lucke-Head Swim & Dive
linda.lucke@boerneisd.net
 picture  Jordan Pease-Head Cheer
jordan.pease@boerneisd.net
 picture  Adam Shrager-Assistant Boys Basketball
adam.shrager@boerneisd.net
 picture  Jason Sweatman-Head Golf/Assistant Boys Basketball
jason.sweatman@boerneisd.net
 picture  Jonathan Tate-Head Cross Country/Assistant Girls Basketball/Asst. Track
jonathan.tate@boerneisd.net
 picture  Clifton Tierney-Head Boys Soccer/Assistant Volleyball
clifton.tierney@boerneisd.net
 picture  John Uecker-Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball
john.uecker@boerneisd.net
 picture  Kara Walters-Head Girls Soccer
kara.walters@boerneisd.net
 picture  J.D. Zimmerhanzel-Head Track/Assistant Football
james.zimmerhanzel@boerneisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.